Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 1,500,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Business As Usual

Posted by OBG Editor on March 16, 2020
| News
| 0

In light of the Government’s recent announcements and measures on Covid-19 and ongoing guidance from the Department of Health, Oates Breheny Group is putting precautions in place to reduce the risk to our staff, our clients and the general public.

 

Effective from today Monday 16th March, we have taken the decision to work behind closed doors and/or remotely.

 

Business continuity remains an important focus for us and we would like to reassure all of our clients, customers and general public that we will continue to provide our high standard of service during this time.

 

This will not impact in any way on your ability to contact Oates Breheny Group as all of our staff have been set up remotely and are contactable both by email and on the mobile numbers as shown below in the event that our office line is not answered.

 

 

Contact Details

 

Sales/ Valuations:

Tommy Breheny – tommy@obg.ie  086-8148179

Deirdre Costello – deirdre@obg.ie  086-6021124

Sinead Henry – sineadhenry@obg.ie  086-0761031

Declan Basquille – declan@obg.ie  087-2950480

 

 

Rentals:

Sinead Walsh – sinead@obg.ie 086-8373121

Sonja Brady – sonja@obg.ie 085-2170855

Declan Basquille – declan@obg.ie 087-2950480

Maeve Hopkins – maeve@obg.ie 085-1401073

 

Life, Pensions & Investments:

Pauric Oates – pauric@obg.ie 086-2547255

Sean Niland – sean@obg.ie 087-2027842

Ciara Downs ciara@obg.ie 083-1510800

 

Mortgages:

Shane Breheny – shane@obg.ie 086-3828293

Pauric Oates – pauric@obg.ie 086-2547255

 

 

 

 

General Email Addresses:

 

sales@obg.ie  for all sales queries

 

valuations@obg.ie  for all valuation queries

 

rentals@obg.ie  for all rental queries

 

repairs@obg.ie  for all rental repair queries

 

mortgages@obg.ie  for all mortgage queries

 

lp@obg.ie  for all life and pensions queries

Cheryl@obg.ie  for all accounts queries

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK/TWITTER/INSTAGRAM FOR MORE UPDATES

 

  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings